TEN SONGS THAT I LOVED BUT NOW HATE


  1. HollerBack Girl –Gwen Stefani. Maybe because I used to play it all the time. All the time. I loved the part ” my shit is bananas” now i cringe every time I hear it.
  2. S.O.S –Rihanna. It was a good song. Until it started grate my ears.
  3. Take Your Mama- Scissor Sisters. I can barely tolerate it.
  4. Hey Mama– BEP
  5. Its my life- Bon Jovi. I think I dont like Bon Jovi anymore. oh no.
  6. Lady Marmalade- Christina Aguilera. she brutalised that song.
  7. Rich Girl- DWW. liked it for five minutes til i got tired of hearing about the money.
  8. She Hasnt always Been this Way- Doc Walker. Wow chris wont like that, but thats ok, he doesnt know me.
  9. Sweet CarolineNeil Diamond. because of my ex roommate.
  10. When the Lights go out-5ive. re-living the horror of 90s.

3 thoughts on “TEN SONGS THAT I LOVED BUT NOW HATE

  1. Funny that the songs I hate are the ones I hum and sing all the time… well, blurt out singing., that is… why is that, do you think? ” You belong with meeeeeeeee, you belong with me.” I couldn’t get it out of my head for a long time.

    Like

    1. lol i hated that song too! and her other song love story. aw man Now I will have that song, You belong with me stuck in my head…yuck!

      Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

