ME? NOMINATED?! HOW SWEET!


Thanks to a fellow blogger – Angela 

Image result for candlelighter awardRelated image

 

who nominated me for an award or two. Thank you! 🙂 Dont worry Angela I have no idea how to do the one word linkage thing either!

I nominate:

Gary:- he has such yummy recipes on his site.. he writes great posts, leaves me hungry all the time… not good for my waistline!

Stephen: – he writes such great poetry and posts… not kidding! why is he still single?

I would nominate Ren and Andy but they have been already, for the Liebster. so for the Candlelighter award and the sunshine award, I nominate you both! ^_^

I love  my readers! Thank you so much for reading my blog!

 

 

5 thoughts on “ME? NOMINATED?! HOW SWEET!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

