HARD AT WORK : ORAL SKILLS?


 

 

yes, please. I want to do this to you.

To take control of you. Push you up on the desk.  Your  legs wide open, with your skirt bunched up around your waist, and me in between. To kiss you with much passion and desire. as I unbuttoned your blouse.

I will lick and suck your neck, my fingers came into contact with your soaked thong and rub you through the fabric. I pull the thong off you.

I easily slide a finger into your pussy. Your tight and wet.

“More, I want more. Yess!” I hear you moan.   I shove another finger into you.  Soon I began pumping harder and faster into you.

I kneel down and start to eat you out. You taste sweeter than honey. I happily lapped up her pussy juices. Your cute little clit begging to be licked.  I could feel my own dripping down my leg. I licked your slit up and down, avoiding your pink swollen clit. I want you so wet, begging for it.

As I licked you out, I fingered myself. You squirm on the desk, humping my face as I take my time with you.

Your moans are loud, I have no doubt people in the other office, in the lobby can hear you. I take your clit in my mouth. And suck hard. You scream, as your body jerk with your orgasm.

Your hands tangled in my hair. It was so hot. You came over and over again. I was in pure bliss; your legs wrapped around my shoulders.

It was a moment before you recovered. You got dressed and opened the door. My secretary is staring at us, her face is a little red. “Your next interview is here.” she murmurs.

You walk out, past my next interviewee. You two stare at each other. Then at me. A slow smile curves the other woman’s mouth. “I see its very hands on.”

You smirk. “Very. And a mouth too. Good luck.” you murmur.

“Thank you. My oral skills are very good.”

You chuckled. “I don’t think it’s your oral skills she is worried about.”

7 thoughts on “HARD AT WORK : ORAL SKILLS?

      1. it would be my great pleasure to allow you both to share it,…hell, it would be my great pleasure to let you have it all to yourself.

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

