A QUICKIE


I’m on the sky train at rush hour. Listening to music on my iPod, when I notice her. She’s wearing a skirt and a tight top, and as more and more people get on we’re pushed closer and closer together. I’m pushed into her, the back of my hand brushing her ass.

The train starts to move.
Again my hand brushes her ass, I want to apologize but our eyes meet in our reflection of the glass. She bites her lip.
My heart quickens, my pussy becomes wet, at the sultry stare she gives me.

She feels my hand on her hip, then Touching her ass. Her thighs. Sliding between them.

She could scream. She could say no.
I’m waiting, my heart pounding.

She just open her legs.
I cup her, stroking her slit her panties. Her panties are getting soaked as I finger her.
My eyes never leaves hers, in the reflection, her mouth parted to moan and pant.
I slide the material of her panties aside.

Her pussy is smooth and wet.

The train is rattling along the tracks, jarring us. Her hands are on the window, my body pressing her there.

there’s a finger inside her. Two. Three.
I work her pussy with my fingers, her Juice slickening her thighs. her hips are moving, she is moaning how she is going to cum.
I thumb her clit, sending her over the edge.

The train pulls into the station, I give her another quick finger fuck as the train stops. She straightens her panties, pulls down the hem of her skirt and exits the train.

Hmm love to finger fuck a girl on a train..

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

