ALL ABOUT YOU


Mood:

  

I am having a bath but all I want is to eat You out right now. Make it all about you.

I will take you to your bed, or wherever you want. I’d kiss you slowly, to taste you. I want to feel your body against my mine. Your breasts against mine. Your thigh between mine so you can feel how hot you make me, as I grind against you.

I will take my time, slowly going over your entire body, from your mouth down your neck to your breasts.

Just the thought of spreading you your pussy lips open, and guiding my head down so I can taste you, makes me so wet!!!

I will tongue you till your creaming all over my face and sheets. I love the idea of worshipping your body, it makes me so wet.

Every time you will come, I will start over again, sometimes hard. Sometimes nice and slow. 

3 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT YOU

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

