CAT SCRATCH FEVER!


I was eating my dinner when I heard my backdoor open. Footsteps stomping up the backstairs.Then  Jordan’s door open and slam close. Then footsteps.

I frowned. He wasnt home yet. With his new girlfriend.
So who would be upstairs?
I ran to investigate
It was  GF!!!
OH MY GOD!

I could hear her rummaging around in the bedroom.
Then moving stuff.

I had an horrible thought. What if Jordan came home with his new girlfriend.

the drama would be better than watching tv!

I suppose that is why Jordan was gone so long. To avoid confrontation. GF was gone by the time I was done this post!
Damn it! I wanted a cat fight!

10 thoughts on “CAT SCRATCH FEVER!

    1. I was sad! The drama did not happen! I was so anticipating it! The yelling and screaming!!! But none of it happened! He came home alone!

      Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

