BEHAVE!


I have been quite naughty enjoying every moment now that GF is gone.

Every time Jordan hears me moaning, he turns up his computer game, turns on the bathroom fan so he would drown me out.

I just get so turned on knowing it drives him nuts because he doesnt have anyone to fuck. I would just squirt all over my sheets, making puddles of cum.

“Oh fuck,” I would pout. “I forgot the towel and I need to change the sheets again.”

He began to cough “discreetly”

Gross.

I rolled over onto my side and laughed. “I know you were listening, Jordan”

There was silence. I decided to give him some advice.

“Do you realise your new girlfriend wont put up with having you cough like that?  Get that checked out!” I suggested. “Women find it really unattractive after sex to hear you hacking up a lung!”

He groaned. “Shut up!”

I laughed harder. “You wont keep a woman if you keep doing what you are doing!”

He stormed off into the bathroom like a petulant kid and stayed there until he stopped coughing.

The shower would suddenly turn on.

I laughed. poor guy was so horny!

Tonight I was curled up on the couch watching a movie with my headphones on when I heard BLURRED LINES by Robin Thicke.
Who the hell would listen to that garbage?

I removed my headphones, and realized the music was coming from outside.
I glanced out the window.
Jordan was in his car waiting for  his new girlfriend.
Yep he had smooth moves, that one did

He had hoped to have her over and chill.

However the more times I tried to catch a glimpse of her, the more I wondered if she was his daughter. She was awfully young. Perhaps 18. I dont know. Just the way she would walk, or gesture reminded me of a young girl.

Jordan made it perfectly clear I was to be nice.

“Behave yourself” he hissed as he walked by.
I pouted.

image

No loud moaning, no loud orgasms while she was over.
Fine! I will behave!

 

2 thoughts on “BEHAVE!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

