WET


I was lying here, earphones on music playing. letting my hand wander between my thighs. Brushing my clit lightly with my fingers teasing.
Just til I started getting wet, my pj pants getting soaked as I rubbed my clit.
Enough of the teasing. It feels so good, my clit is so swollen. My pussy hole is demanding some attention too.
I slide my finger in. One then two. So tight.
I’ve been quiet, but I’m close to coming so my moans are getting louder.
Then I cum all over my fingers. my juice soaking my pj’s, my bedsheets. Screaming how fucking good it feels.
I take off my earphones. And I notice the silence.
Jordan had his music up loud.
Now it’s all quiet.
I giggle.
Oh dear.

10 thoughts on “WET

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

