LIKE CAN I SUPER SIZE MY MEAL


Its always so nice when customers know what they want:

Customer: Do you think  I can  say  super size my meal. Because I have always wanted to.

I thought she was kidding. She seriously wanted to say “super size” my meal!  She spoke like a valley girl. Arrgh

Customer: I will have a sausage muffin. And a bacon egg muffin. Do both have egg?
Me: no.
Customer: Do you want to explain to me why?

Do you want me to draw a picture how to order a simple meal?
Me: you ordered a sausage muffin. If you ordered a sausage egg that would come with egg. To make ordering easier just order by number. #2 or #3
Customer: it’s my first time here.

well its not your first time ever in a drive thru. It’s not rocket science! Holy shit!!!

Customer: I will have a double double with 1 xtra milk.
Me: a milk bottle?
Customer: no! Did I say that?
Me: yes you did! What do you want?
Customer: 2 cream 2 sugar 1 milk.
thanks genius!
Customer: and I will have 5 patties.
Me: 5 what?
Customer: you know 5 patties!
Me: no I don’t! Hash browns?
Customer: sausage!!!
Fuck me!

2 thoughts on “LIKE CAN I SUPER SIZE MY MEAL

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

