HEXED


Yes because she will announce to the first guy she meets that she is a witch. That she is a Wiccan.

When I was studying Wicca, I learned you may study and learn the Wiccan religion. You may be disciplined and live your life according to the Wiccan traditions. You must believe in the magic you manifest and the energy you create. You must be able to do magic without fear and with heart.

Most of all I learnt when studying Wiccan, you cant always announce that you are practicing. That you may be a witch. Your knowledge is sacred and must be protected. It doesnt need to be announced.

So forgive my doubt when this girl says she is a Wiccan.

-my random thought on MY CRAZY EX: VEXED HEXED & ARTFULLY SEXED

 

5 thoughts on “HEXED

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

