The party stops here


After watching a horror movie I had been in a dead sleep. Impossible feat with an over reactive mind like mine!!!

 when what sounded like rocks being crushed by a machine woke me up enough for my eyelids to flutter!

 I had no idea what the sound was, but I laid frozen in my bed. My heart pounding! Then footsteps scurried across the floor, making the ceiling creak.

It was just Jordan.

I sighed in relief.

I could hear Gf giggling in the living room  and the floor continued to creak above my head where Jordan kept pacing.

My relief turned to annoyance. He kept standing above my head, making the floor creak.

“If you don’t move from that spot, I will shoot you in the feet with a nail gun!” I growled.

He stomped off.

Damn fool!

I fell back asleep with a contented sigh. Until GF returned to the bedroom. 

Creak. Stomp. Creak.

I was ready for war!

Nothing gets them out of the bedroom faster than hearing me playing with myself.

True to form, both shot of the bedroom like the flames of hell were upon them!

Don’t come home a-drinking with fucking on your mind. Stumbling around loud enough to wake me!

11 thoughts on “The party stops here

    1. yes! i think he has two or three daughters.I was thinking holy cow man, when did you start having kids? High school? he is young. in his mid thirties. but the eldest girl is in jr high and she is coming to stay with him.

      Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

