WHY MEN ARE AFRAID TO GO DOWN


Oh that is not right. so not right!

 

Hmm if a woman kisses a man after he goes down on her,she is not supposed to freak out. (i dont see anything wrong with kissing. Unless he makes me squirt and its all over him hell no! hell no!)  Yet a man gets freaked out if a woman tries to kiss him after she goes down on him and swallows. Double standards!

I am almost puked in my mouth when he started to gag! dang no!

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

