BATHTIME MUSE


 

 

I had to use my vibrator in the bath tonight. My clit pulsing with delicious sensations even before I touched it with my vib.

I get turned on by the thought of M.

His eyes alone. Blue and intense.  I get hot, my skin gets goose pimples every time I think about his blue eyes. I get so wet at the thought of him.

I was thinking of M standing over me. One of his hands is in my hair. His blue eyes never leaving mine. He is stroking his cock with one hand, teasing my lips with just the tip. Letting me taste. Just a taste.

He wants me to beg.

My lips part, and he smiles as my tongue peeks out. I swipe at the head of his cock. He groans.

He guides just the head of his cock into my mouth. He likes how it looks, my lips pouting around the head, stretching around it. He groans again, as I take another swipe, leisurely lapping at the pre-cum like he is my favorite ice cream.

M pumps his hips, watching as my cheeks sucks in as I suck his cock deep. My hands are on his thighs, my nails digging in. His breath hisses out as I take my time. The muscles in his thighs tense, as my fingers creep up to his ass.

His hands are holding me still, he is face fucking me.

I am so close to coming, I drop the vib over the side of the bath. and use my fingers to spend some time in my hole, sliding them deep inside me. Water is sloshing every where. Fuck its so good.

Imagining M pumping a load of his cum inside my mouth makes me whimper. I am in pure bliss, the thought of giving M everything he desired, everything he fantasizes about makes me tremble. I bite my lip as I cum, my thighs quivering, my body arching out of the water.

-sometimes I fantasize that he reads my blog. He knows I am writing about him. He strokes his cock and he cums as he reads every fantasy I have about him.

then I get a little embarrassed. oh my god.

 

 

7 thoughts on “BATHTIME MUSE

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

