kat graham-cold hearted snake


 

 

A remix of Paula Abdul’s Cold Hearted Snake!

One of the songs I sing at work.

Whenever I think back how negative I used to be, how negative my thoughts and words used to be, I used to sing this song all time whenever someone would complain how mean I was.

“Cause I am cold hearted snake”

true, not the actual lyrics but it was how I felt.

Cold. Heartless.Apathetic. Indifferent to others My heart like a stone.

Now I make more of an effort to try and be open hearted. Kind.

Sometimes I still get that feeling. That I am still cold hearted.

“My affect is all wrong” like Bobby Goren would say. That I am being insincere.

I am not the cold hearted snake anymore!

2 thoughts on “kat graham-cold hearted snake

    1. Thank you so much! your comment made me night!♥♥♥
      hmm it would be like having twins write the blog. One exceedingly boring the other exceedingly funny passionate about life and evil? who knows.
      I was watching a tv show about that. A reader had become obsessed with a blogger. She learned that the blogger was shutting down her site. Killed her. then took over her blog because she loved the popularity.
      Thankfully i am just one person.one personalty.
      I try to write as honestly as emotionally as I can ♥

      Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

