DEMI LOVATO & NICK JONAS KARAOKE


 

What a great way to end a wonderful day! Two best friends singing each others songs!  I love celebrity best friends! ♥♥♥

I had a wonderful day!

Surprisingly, not even that cursed till could fuck my day up!

This morning,  A customer pulls up to the speaker. Its Chad.

An evil mischievous plan started to form. It took all I  had to not laugh while I asked to take his order.

“1 cream 2 sugar please”

“So I am sorry that was 2 cream 2 sugar?” I asked.

“Yes.” there was silence for a second. “No wait. What? No! 1 cream 2 sugar!”

“Ok,” I confirmed. Damn it! He was too awake to play my game!

After lunch, I was on Lane 1. I could barely take orders I was laughing so hard because of Steve.

“I have only 1 advil left”

“Oh my god look at this mess, Rebecca! This is not your house!”

“if there is an order for 12 frozen lemonades I am out of here!”

My shift was nearly over and Chad comes back.

“1 cream and 2 sugar.”

I tried to maintain my composure. “how about 3 sugar?”

“How about we start all over again” Chad replied. “1 cream. 2 sugar” he spoke slowly like I was dimwitted.

“I am just bugging you ok? I am just bugging you” I was laughing hysterically.

Thankfully, when Chad pulled up to the window the expression he had, wasnt the Resting Bitch Face.

 

 

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

