The Blacklist Is Getting A Spinoff, Here’s What We Know


Source: The Blacklist Is Getting A Spinoff, Here’s What We Know

I loved Famke Janssen’s role on Blacklist.

Scottie Halstead is ruthless, brilliant. A female version of Red. Only sexier. I would like to see her in a fight scene.

The idea of having a spinoff came to my mind when Scottie decided to hold a meeting with Red, and the Team in a Black Ops site that was used to train Covert Ops. (how come Red never thought of that?)

She had her own team, and I was almost disappointed that Solomon and Tom Keen didnt make it to fre-enemies. (Tom shot Solomon for killing Liz)

When it turned out she was Tom Keen’s biological Mother?

My Jaw dropped! That blew my mind!

Sometimes Spin offs work. Then sometimes spin offs piss me off with the constant cross overs like Arrow and the Flash.

I wouldnt mind seeing the Spin off of Blacklist!

 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

