THE CONJURING 2:SLEEP WITH THE LIGHTS ON!


I went to the Conjuring 2. With G his girlfriend, and Heidi and two others.
It was scarier than the first!!!!
I knew I was going to be scared, but nothing prepared for that amount of horror!
Heidi and I were holding onto each other. I never screamed so much, so loud!ever!
Not even during the The Grudge! I either hid in my shirt,  or behind my hands!
Everyone in the theater were either screaming,  or begging the girls “do not go in there”
G was just laughing at us.
At the end of the movie; Elvis Presley “fools rush in” played, and everybody in the theater sang!
It was great!
I love it when a movie brings emotions out and everybody shares it!

2 thoughts on “THE CONJURING 2:SLEEP WITH THE LIGHTS ON!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

