SEXY SOFT ROMANTIC PINK


image

Sexy and romantic pink.
I love the image of soft round breasts being cupped in the see through fabric before the bra is slowly peeled away.
Revealing her hard nipples begging to be caressed by my gentle touch.  Brushing one nipple then the other with my lips until she squirms. I seize one with my lips and suck.
I stroke her skin, sliding my hands down over her body.
To her pink panties.
They are clinging to her pussy, so wet. The see-through fabric molds to her pussy lips.
I play with her a bit, her moans are breathless, urging me on.
Her thighs are trembling, as more juice spills onto her panties, onto my fingers.
She reaches down to pull the panties off. Such pretty pink lingerie!
She tosses it aside, and pushes me on my back.
She straddles my face, her fingers parting her pussy lips to expose her sweet slit. Her eyes on mine for a moment, before her eyelids flutter close.
My tongue laps at her, tasting all she has to give me. I can hear her. “Yes! Oh please! Don’t tease me! I’ve been a good girl!” Her little shrieks as I jab at her, flicking my tongue over and over her pussy hole make me smile. Her orgasm is rolling thru her, she is grinding against my tongue and mouth.
I open my mouth on her clit and suck.
She comes again, I swirl my tongue on her clit.
She rolls off me, pushing me away. And she smiles at me after a moment “I knew you would like my new lingerie.” She purrs. “Now come here, you are not finished yet!”
– hmm I’m so wet from writing that!!!  at the thought of undressing a woman, and going down on her. Take my time, make her exhausted from cumming so many times.💕💕

6 thoughts on “SEXY SOFT ROMANTIC PINK

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

