Maybe I don’t get how it works?


She just broke up with Calvin Harris not even a month ago, and now she is dating Tom Hiddleston?
This woman can’t slow down, take a deep breath, and focus on herself?
Why is she always in a hurry to be in relationship?
Is she not happy?
A woman isnt  defined by a man.
She doesn’t need a man to be happy.
She clearly hasn’t figured that out because every time she is in a relationship, it doesn’t last long.
She needs to know who she is first. Not as a celebrity, and not by status.
She also needs to feel secure with herself and with him.
She should have waited.  being constantly in rebound relationships isn’t healthy!
Maybe I’m old fashioned to think that.
But it blows my mind
She is already dating!
Shaking my damn head!
-hate the opinion, not the writer💕💕💕

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

