PUNISHING YOU. YOU’VE BEEN BAD!


a story in response to when Chad didnt like one of my fantasies. He didnt like the idea of the bsdm element. unless he was one doing it. hee hee. He thought my previous fantasy was old news

A LOVER'S MUSING

You go into my room tonight, start getting undressed for bed.. as you slowly slide down your underwear and become totally naked, you become aware you are not alone.

You turn around and you notice me in the corner. I startled you. “What the hell!” you exclaimed. “What are you doing just standing there!”

I dont say anything. In fact, Im just waiting for you notice what Im holding in my hands. Its a long black whip.It takes you a moment to realise it was the one above my bed. You look back. You notice the handcuffs are missing too. And the blindfold.

i can see realisation dawning on your face, as you recall one of our conversations.

You laugh uneasily. “I had a long day. Lets not play this game now.”

“Game. What game?” I asked softly. “In fact, when I told you what I was going to do, you told me it…

View original post 1,862 more words

5 thoughts on “PUNISHING YOU. YOU’VE BEEN BAD!

    1. Tee hee I’m glad you enjoyed it as much I writing it. I don’t know why I’m reposting anything I wrote about Chad again. Maybe it is because it’s been some of my better writing. Or naughtier writing I don’t know if he read it. But it would have been funny if he did ha ha

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Well done and well written. I will repeat my offer. If you can come with a book length manuscript. ESPECIALLY if is a first in series I can get you a publishing contract. This company pays the best royalties. They will also

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

