Obviously!!!


Customer: I want 2 sausage muffin meals.

Me: were they with or without egg?

Customer: excuse me?

Me: we have two kinds. Sausage and sausage egg. Which one would you like?

Customer: did you say without egg?

Oh my god buddy!!! This isn’t rocket science! We have a menu with pictures and numbers for a reason!

Me: yes. 

Customer: why would you ask if I wanted without egg!

Me: because you ordered sausage muffins! That doesn’t come with egg!

Why me?!

Customer: obviously I want with egg.

Obviously!!!😠😠😠

4 thoughts on “Obviously!!!

      1. Lol that is so awesome! I love sexual innuendos!! And working in the food industry gives a person alot of material! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

