MILF$ MONEY -FERGIE


 

I saw this video last night, and I was hesitant to put it on my blog because I was unsure of how felt about it.

MILF according to Fergie, means Mothers I Like To Follow. This video and song were supposed to show how much she felt empowered as a mother, and how much she felt inspired by other mothers such as herself. Here she is working hard as a mother and businesswoman, it’s no easy feat, you mother fuckers!

Its a good message to put out there!

So why the hell are there, women, showering themselves in milk?

Is it sexy? OR sexism?

Maybe I am sick son of a bitch by missing the whole point, and seeing just a whole lot of skin and milk.

Then Kim K just ruins the moment!

Is this video empowering? Sexy? or something all together?

7 thoughts on “MILF$ MONEY -FERGIE

  1. I can see this video creating a whole lot of persons who want fed! The little girl in the one scene was sooo out of place, I was shocked to see her. Just Wow. Said in a ‘something else altogether’ kind of voice.

    Like

    1. it is like a train wreck…I can’t stop thinking about it!!! I keep wanting to ‘see’ it again to make sure it really is as awful as I thought! lol

      Like

      1. thats how I felt too. I was so traumatised by Kim K showering herself in milk. why do they keep putting her in anything! stop it!

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

