Pa. woman pleads guilty in loud sex case


Police say neighbor has dealt with issues for 2 years, including energetic sex that shook her neighbor’s furniture

Source: Pa. woman pleads guilty in loud sex case

I laughed so hard when I saw this.

I should have posted this on Jordan and GF’s FB’s!

Do you think she would have gotten the hint?

I doubt it.

the other day I had the strangest occurrence with them.

I had been dreaming  when a woman’s orgasmic screaming broke through my dream state.

“Oh my god, Jordan! Jordan!”

Somewhere between confusion and sleep, I knew that it couldn’t be…

“Jordan..” her screaming drew me awake.

I bolted up in angry confusion. “Damn it Jordan!” I shouted.

Only there was silence.

There wasn’t a bed squeaking.  GF  wasn’t wailing.

Just silence.

Bewildered, I glanced around me. I was alone.  I

Shivers of awareness crept down my spine.

I heard them, as if they were upstairs. As if they hadnt left!

I hadn’t been dreaming about them. Or thinking about them

Yet there I was woken up like clock work for their morning sex.

“it better not be early!” I muttered. I glanced at the clock. 4:45am.

I had an hour before work!

“Are you kidding me?  “Fuck you, Jordan! You better not be thinking about me while you are having sex!” I shouted to no one in particular.

 

10 thoughts on “Pa. woman pleads guilty in loud sex case

    1. I don’t know.
      Jordan used to come in alot. Not anymore.
      However I saw him with his middle daughter before they went for a fishing trip.
      And according to my sister, she saw GF the other day. GF had gained weight lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. that is too funny!
        well Jordan was waiting on surgery for a hernia, so maybe he didn’t want to have sex as often. Too funny!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m sure they could find way to make the connection without straining his hernia unless GF is selfish and not into making an effort lol

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

