WELL PLAYED, INDEED!


I feel like I’m in the Dark Ages.

My internet provider went down. Since early this morning. Three towns are affected. 

Telus decided to install fiber optics (gee welcome to the modern age 😠)  so half the town is under construction

I went to shop only someone cut the fiber optics line, so the internet was down. Any business using Telus was out of luck.

Grr.

No internet. No groceries. No snacks. No movies. 😭😭😭

Just a book and I💕💕💕

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

