SINGLE GIRL PROBLEM # 89 SQUIRTING?


Squirt. Squirt.Squirt.

I know its a natural body function, but sometimes I find it annoying that I cream so much. I was thinking  back to when I  started my sexual life, I never squirted. Ever. Not until a couple years ago.

I   cream  at a ridiculous amount that it pools underneath my  ass, soaking through my towels, sheets. and I get so tired of doing the laundry! I hate the crinkling sound of the waterproof mattress cover.

I creamed so much last night while playing with myself, that it was almost redundant to use a towel! Oh fuck it was so good!

then I saw this online.

Oh my lanta! I need one of these!

Fascinator Lush Throw - Standard & King Size

Fascinator Throe

but the reviewer said it gets so heavy when washing, that it takes 2 spins of the rinse cycle to be able to dry fully in the dryer.

Oh joy.

Guess I have to try underpads.

now thats a whole lot of sexy!

 

 

3 thoughts on “SINGLE GIRL PROBLEM # 89 SQUIRTING?

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

