HAPPY NEWS


I got great news. Management let me know this afternoon, that I was moving upstairs to Jordan’s apartment. 🙌👍

My rent still stays the same 🙌

Only problem is? I am not going to enjoy moving my stuff up the stairs.

Jordan did a great job renovating! He painted all the walls, put hard wood floor in, new closet doors. Left the curtains in. And I get a BALCONY! 

Only thing gross? Is the bathtub. All the porcelain is chipped. A hook is stuck on the stall wall.

 I keep thinking about is when they had sex in the shower. GF fell. Did she hit her head on it?😂

So happy to move in.

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEWS

  1. I was writing and the laptop crashed the site! Piffle! I laughed out loud when I read this, Becky! I can’t wait for your stories to start flowing from being around all those pheromones. The ones in the walls, the floor, the porcelain, the bedroom should be FULL of them!

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

