METHOS AND DUNCAN-WHAT IF


what a lovely haunting video!

My favorite character being Methos/ Adam Pierson. One of the Four Horsemen, Methos left his killing barbaric past behind him and  tried to hide from other Immortals by pretending to be a Watcher. When his treacherous lies was uncovered by Duncan McLeod, he became his friend and mentor.

Perhaps his lapses into cruel coldness is what I liked most about Methos. He never let emotion ruled his decisions. I also found it funny that despite of his centuries of  wisdom, he was really paranoid. He was also bit of a coward, choosing to run when things to get rough. He thinks of himself more than others, until the Horsemen returns and he decided to re-join them to save Duncan and his friends.

This video pays tribute to the friendship between Duncan McLeod and Methos.

I miss this show,  I like being reminded of my favorite characters! ♥

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

