I made it to work in one piece


​The fog was so thick, mo visibility this morning someone was freaking out because people were driving so slow. Her road rage was unbelievable.

I had enough.

“They are driving to conditions” I snapped “so stop freaking out”

“There are no driving conditions!” 

My jaw dropped. She was even complaining she couldn’t see! She didn’t think that was driving impairment?!

“There is no visibility!” I cried. 

“People can still see, and you have to drive the speed limit.”she snapped.

The intelligence is limited to one brain cell on this one!😠😠😠

How did she ever get her driver’s?!😠

One thought on “I made it to work in one piece

  1. Good gracious! I am often confused by people who insist on creating the world to their own specifications. Especially when things are dangerous. Stupid. Am glad all of you arrived in a single you. Your pieces are precious!

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

