IM GRUMPY NOW!


​Grr. I have to deal with this first thing in the morning!!!😠

 I’m going out at the door 6:27 and she is phoning at me demanding to know  where I am. 

Bitch, is it 6:30? No, I’m not late. Then she had the gall to tell me I’m always late. No, she leaves her  house 30 min early to get a damn ice capp which is stupid. 

And she sit in my parking lot so she can use my wifi!

Then I tell her I have to go the bank, but she ignored me and drove the usual route to k’s babysitter house. again I tell I had to go to the bank, but she said we don’t have time.

Seriously?

Yet she had time to run back home to use the bathroom one day.

And she had time to run back home to grab a brush for K the other day.

Her place is on the other side of town!

Again I reminded her I wanted to go to the bank, but by now she is so rude. “I thought you said fas gas!” She cried.

“Why the fuck would I go to the store to get out money for my rent?!” I demanded.”I told you three times the bank!”

Of course she never listens to anyone and blames other people!

4 thoughts on “IM GRUMPY NOW!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

