OH YES PLEASE!


I had an erotic dream about three guys approaching me in the bookstore. “I read your blog,” one said.

I was completely bewildered. “What?”

After the one told me they enjoyed reading my stories, he then told me he and his friends were going to fuck me right there. In the bookstore.

Just as I was giving one guy the blow job of his life (as if I was that good😂) the others were double teaming me! It was so damn good!

I was coming out of my dream, lying on my belly. Grinding against the mattress. 

My hand snaked between my thighs and I was rubbing my clit. I came a moment later, squirting everywhere!

Oh what a way to wake up!😉

9 thoughts on “OH YES PLEASE!

  1. You launched a little fantasy in my mind with this hot dream… Imagining you’re my girl and sucking my cock in a public place. Guys notice and I wave them over. Some come over and others watch. I know it makes you hot thinking about multiple men and being an exhibitionist. You are down on your knees and bent over…one by one, each of them pull out their meaty cock and fuck you from behind leaving heavy, creamy loads. It makes you hot having the cum of several men inside you and I can’t wait to take you last and fuck their seed out of you as I mark my spot!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I want to hang out in your bookstores!!! I often wonder if I would ever run into someone who follows one of my blogs…..I mean besides the one I write for family!

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

