IS IT CONSIDERED A BOOTY CALL? 


I’m getting ready for bed, my cellphone was in one hand, I turned on my humidifier with the other. I heard something. It sounded like an out going call. Which was crazy. I hadn’t planned on calling anyone. I didn’t hit the call button or did i? 
 I frowned. I glanced down.

Sweet mother of pink! I was calling Chad!

“No!” I cried in horror. I scrambled with my phone. “Turn off! Turn off!” I managed to end the call. I stare at the screen in disbelief. “Do not call back! Do not message back!” I muttered.

How the hell does this happen? No one else! Only him do I butt dial!

He isn’t even in my history call list!

If I butt dialed him, is it considered a booty call? 😂

7 thoughts on “IS IT CONSIDERED A BOOTY CALL? 

      1. I used to. When I was obsessed with texting everyone about anything and nothing. If I didn’t reply right away people would think something was wrong.
        Now I’m one of those people who forget to reply, or gets annoy by stupid questions/one word answer
        What about you? Do you like to text and do you get annoyed by people like me😉😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I prefer to send text messages rather than have conversations on the telephone. Mainly because I hate awkward silences.
        I try to respond quickly if I can.

        Like

      3. I remember as a teenager being able to speak with a girl friend for hours. Now I struggle speaking with my Mum and Dad. I do like FaceTiming with my kids.

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

