OH THE PAIN OF ORDERING COFFEE


Customer: I will have a small regular vanilla ice coffee. An extra shot of vanilla!

Me:???

Customer: I said I wanted a small regular vanilla ice coffee!!! An extra shot of vanilla 

Me: do you want regular or vanilla?

Customer: vanilla!

Me: so a small vanilla ice coffee!

Customer: no I said small regular!

Me: that’s what I asked!

Customer: just a regular sized!

Me: ok so let’s order a regular vanilla ice coffee extra vanilla next time!!!😠😠😠😠

For the love of God! 

Customer: I want a small skim latte no sweetener.

Ok. No flavor.

Customer: no sweetener!

Oh my god!😠

Just chill!

2 thoughts on “OH THE PAIN OF ORDERING COFFEE

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

