MISCHIEF AND SHENANIGANS


I had a lovely day full of mischief and shenanigans!

It began with torturing Steve as I usually do. I believe his day isnt complete until I do.  It’s so much fun!

“How about some mental trauma?” I suggested as I was about to go on my break.

“No!” he covered his ears, “la la I’m not listening!”

Shoot!

I was back in the drive thru after lunch, when BVS and I decided to play a prank on  someone.

She had been drinking a pop and left it by the sink.

We took the sweet and sour sauce and put some in her drink. Someone came back to have another sip. We were trying so hard not to laugh to give away what we had done. She didn’t notice.

Image result for laughing gifs

“We should have put the straw in the sweet sour and put it in the drink.” BVS surmised. He replaced the sweet sour, and someone came back. She took a big sip.

“oh my god!” she cried. She ran to the sink. She started to gag. “That is so gross! Who did that to my drink! I just threw up in my mouth! Oh, my god! Rebecca! Was that you?! You know I have a sensitive stomach ever since my hysterectomy!”

BVS and I howled with laughter. We could barely take orders!

It was smashingly great!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

