A TEASE LIKE ME


I close my eyes and think of you stroking your cock while you read my blog. It makes me blush that you read my fantasies, that you know what I want, what I desire. What I hunger for.

Knowing something so intimate about me, while knowing about you what you desire you hunger for  makes me squirm.

I am getting wet, at the thought of you thinking I am such a tease. That a tease like me needs to be punished in some way. My hand slides between my thighs.

my panties are in the way!

imagining myself on my knees sucking your cock makes me dripping wet, I have to play with myself! I pull my panties off.

I close my eyes and start to caress myself as I imagine your hands in my hair, holding me still as your hips pump forward. Your fucking my face, shoving your cock deep in my throat. You like how I gag on it. You chuckle and ease off a bit. Then you shove your cock back into my mouth.

You like the way my lips are around your cock, sucking hard draining every drop of your cum from you.

I rub my clit at the image of your face as you cum. Your eyes on mine, your groans echoing in my ears.

I cum, my body trembling.

3 thoughts on “A TEASE LIKE ME

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

