I WANT TO HEAR YOU


I crave his  firm touch on my soft skin

His words promising satisfaction if I bend to his will

He chastises me, teasing me for my disobedience.

I beg for him, I want him. Deep inside. My hips start to move, to entice

As if he senses my need, he nips me. Reminding me who is in control.

Suddenly its as if our bodies are war, straining to make the other submit.

Hard sleek muscles rippling under my fingers as he thrusts

His eyes are focused on me. My flushed skin. The rise and fall of my breasts with my breathless gasps.

“No,” he tells me “I want to hear you”

I bite my lip and shake my head. He lowers his mouth to mine

“I want to hear you!”

He makes me cum, crying out his name.

  • there is nothing sexier than the sounds of orgasms. Male or female. I got so wet at thought of someone cumming deep inside, my leggings got soaked. I hurried to have a bath so I could cum!  Now I am off to bed♥

 

13 thoughts on “I WANT TO HEAR YOU

    1. I used to be very quiet too, until Jordan. I never realized how much of turn on it is being loud while masturbating and coming! I was always coming quietly until then!!!
      I have a creepy neighbor that moved in beside me a few weeks ago. he is not the one I mentioned in the awkward moment: new neighbors. and I used to be paranoid he could hear me. Ew.
      I realised his bedroom is on the other side of the building!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. if my neighbor was hot, I wouldnt mind.
        But this guy reminded me of Mick Taylor from Wolf Creek ( i love the movies and tv series)

        creepy!
        Now if there a hot guy with a hot girlfriend were to move upstairs!

        i would be down for that.
        hmm just thinking about it..
        gosh darn it!

        Liked by 1 person

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

