Write A Better Orgasm | Author Lucy V. Morgan


Source: Write A Better Orgasm | Author Lucy V. Morgan

I loved this (giggling guiltily)

because who has not read about horrible  orgasms in books. Ahem 50 shades.

however I did read one erotic short story, the writer described the woman’s pussy as a knoll. A knoll. Like a grassy hill -knoll. A woman’s pussy is not a knoll!

Although when I was younger (14) I would describe it as a quim. (so embarassing) I read a lot of historical romances! ♥

I am horrible at describing orgasms even now! Bunny Emoji-01(Excited) [V1] by Jerikuto

4 thoughts on “Write A Better Orgasm | Author Lucy V. Morgan

  1. No, you are not! Some of my favorite reads are ancient texts where (it is supposed) Victorian men shared their experiences. They make me laugh out loud! The phrasing and words utilised are so odd, they almost seem taboo. Mott for what might be a pussy or pubic hair. Such fun words!

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

