SLOW GRIND


I had a dream about being in Inception.

However, I was against Dom and Arthur’s latest job, infiltrating a scientist’s mind. “you may think that there is nothing dangerous or untoward about this guy, but his mind is. Scientists like applying their mindset to everything. And in their dreams?”

“Wouldnt their dreams be a reprieve from all that?” Arthur sighed. “We use dreams to relieve ourselves from the nightmares that our lives.”

“No,” I snapped. “This guy is anal about order. He has OCD for god’s sake. Walking into his dream even if he didn’t notice would disrupt more than his life.”

“which would make this job perfect,” Dom argued. “Arthur get your woman under control”

Arthur took my hand, hauled me into his lap, “Just stop trying to interfere” he growled.

I struggled, but each time, my bottom would brush against his groin.

through my dress, I could feel him hardening against my bottom.   My breath caught. My heart started to race. “Hold still” he growled.

I felt my skin getting hot, I was getting wet.

I began to slowly gyrate against him, his fingers tightening on my arms, then loosening enough to slide down to my waist. He eased the hem of my dress up so I could settle over him. The hot length of his cock throbbed through his slacks. He groaned as my wetness soaked through his fly.

I could hear Dom talking to the rest of the team, but soon faded over the pounding of my heart.

Arthur’s breath was harsh against my ear, he let me grind against him, I was so close to cumming when I woke up. My body straining, my hips thrusting.

FUCK!

Grinding against Joseph Gordon Levitt nearly made me cum…

Grinding gets me hot

7 thoughts on “SLOW GRIND

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

