UNDER THE DESK FUN


I hid under your desk while you work. my fingers pressed to my lips to warn you to be quiet when you glared down at me between your thighs. No one is supposed to know that I am there.

you struggle with the mundane things, like answering phones and doing spreadsheets as my fingers tease your cock through your slackS.

the slow rasp of your fly unzipping is the only sound in your office, and you lean back in your chair to watch me. But I shake my head. Work!

You scowl.

The door opens. I hear you talking to someone as I ease your cock out of your fly. the head glistening with cum, it’s hot and thick in my hand. I blow a kiss on the crown. I’ll try to be quiet and not moan every time you stumble over your word

You stumble over your words.

Slowly, my tongue peeks out and swipes at your cock. Your hand grips the chair.

I am agonizingly slow with my tongue,running it a long the length of your cock. Making it glisten.

Your breathing is hitched, your fingers are clenching and unclenching on the arm rests. I take your cock deep, but no sucking.

You groan in frustration.

I hum in warning.

the vibrations of the sound make your cock throb and hit my tongue.

We are finally alone, and you lean back, thrusting your hips. Your cock surges into my mouth.

Hmm you are so impatient.

I suck hard and fast, alternating between fisting your cock. I allow you to see how far it goes. Your groans are turning me on, making me wet.

You tense, as a shot of cum hits the back of my throat.

“oh fuck!” you cry out as the door opens.

-hmm I would love to surprise M like that.

 

6 thoughts on “UNDER THE DESK FUN

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

