Awkward!


That awkward moment when someone tries to preach about others sex life and they don’t have one:

“if people with kids are going to have sex, they should wait til the kids are at a sleepover or somewhere else” someone exclaimed “that’s what I do if I want to get some. I drop my kid off at your place, or at sleepover or at her dad”

I raised an eyebrow. “You shouldn’t be talking! you ain’t getting any. Your daughter doesn’t sleepover anywhere. You work when I’m taking care of her. And her dad is in another province.”

“At least I have a sex life” she sneered.

“Ah with who? Your hand doesn’t count” I replied.

She started to name a few names.

I laughed harder.

” Nice try. You have been with your baby daddy because your kid won’t let get you with anyone.” and I walked off

Burn bitch.

2 thoughts on “Awkward!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

