WHEN THIS HAPPENED


You know a customer has been going to Timmie’s too much when:

“I will have a large French vanilla coffee”

I explain we have vanilla latte and cappuccino.

There is silence. “Do you serve Double Double here”

Then there this was guy:

“I will have an Anus burger. The mighty”

I almost choked. “I am sorry did you say Angus?”

“Yes the Anus burger. But i want the bacon and cheese not the mighty. Make that two.”

I am laughing. “So you want two Anus burgers”

“Yes”

“Are you sure? Do you want bum or do you want burgers”I asked.

“Whichever kind. I don’t care” he says.

“So you want bum?” I asked.

His girlfriend started to laugh. “No. We want Angus!” He said.

Oh those silly Sallies!

7 thoughts on “WHEN THIS HAPPENED

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

