Flirt


Your heart pounds you know he is watching you 

His body is tense, anticipating, waiting wondering what you will do next. 

It’s your move. With an innocent smile, your hand lightly brushes against him.

Your touch lingers, your fingers gently adding pressure.

He smiles as your fingers tiptoe away.

You walk away, and over your shoulder you glance back at him.

Will he follow?

-If only I could be as seductive or flirtatious to lure a man with just one touch!

I wonder if it comes naturally or do women practice their seductive allure?

4 thoughts on “Flirt

  1. In the 70’s there was a phrase called ‘Sex Appeal’. I freaking adore flirting. I don’t know if I have SA, but I like to imagine I might now and again. I’m not pretty or thin or built in the proper shape, so I need to imagine anything I can to be attractive! lol Cuz, I LOVE to flirt and attractive is better than drooling, slack eyed, nose dripping, unwashed bimbo.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. flirt away! flirt away

        have you ever tried the hemingway app. it tells you what kind of reading level your writing is at. i once tried writing a blog post on it, it told me i wrote at a gr 3 level. thats horrible!
        i think it was because i wasnt using fancy words and my sentence structure was off.

        Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

