Yours, Mine & Ours 


One of my favorite movies!

I loved  Dennis Quaid’s comedic timing, and how Rene Russo’s character seemed to have endless patience and love for her husband and family!

The kids were hilarious with their animosity towards each other, but finally coming together to restore the house!

Just a great movie!

One thought on “Yours, Mine & Ours 

  1. I have never seen this one. I tend to gravitate to the 1968 movie with Lucille Ball and Henry Fonda. Never fails to make me laugh out loud. Funny, though. I adore Quaid’s movies….

    Like

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

