HE IS MINE


 

I was walking through the kitchen when Baby G gave me a sly look. Then he looked at Johnny. He wouldnt dare flirt with my Johnny, I thought in outrage. He began to inch towards Johnny. My eyes narrowed. “Dont even think about it” I warned.

Baby G grinned. Inched closer.

“Baby G” I walked faster. Baby G reached Johnny first, he slid up to him. Coiling up like a seductive feline. My mouth dropped in disbelief. Damn, he had more sexy flirty game than I! It was really unfair!

“No. You stay away from Johnny” I teased. “He is mine.” I pushed Baby G off Johnny  and hugged Johnny.

Johnny burst out laughing, his face becoming red.

I wonder if it makes Johnny uncomfortable when we “fight” over him.

 

7 thoughts on “HE IS MINE

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

