THAT IS AWKWARD 


That awkward moment when the friendliness goes to far with a customer!

Me: you are not trying to screw with me are you?

Customer: no I’m not trying to screw you!


Later tonight I am having dinner at a restaurant and I happen to turn my head and he is behind the partisan, smiling at me while on the phone!

I spat out my food!

“What are you doing there!” I cried, I was so surprised. “Are you stalking me now!” I grinned.

“No!” He laughed “I am surprised to see you outside work!” We chatted for a few minutes more before he left.

Awkward much!

One thought on “THAT IS AWKWARD 

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

