You just need to do your job!


When customers try to tell me how to do my job.

1.Kiosk coupons are invalid in drive thru

“Listen all you need to do is just scan it, alright?! Just scan the damn coupon! And I’m pretty sure I can have a double quarter burger with it!”

“Are you sure you need to physically have this coupon. You have to this coupon in your hand? I just don’t feel like tearing it out of the book!

2. Mixed drinks.

“Just give me the damn cup and I will walk inside and I can do it myself!”

3. Grilling items.

“I will have a bacon Big Mac without bacon.” So a Big Mac? “How hard is it to punch in my order?” How hard is it to realize you just ordered a Big Mac. “Oh”

By 2:00pm I was really bitchy. The kindness was cracking. I got a $6 tip😂

3 thoughts on “You just need to do your job!

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

