One Lovely Blogger Award


What a way to start the day!☺️🤗 receiving an award!

Thank you so much!

vinnieh

one-lovely-blogger-awardThe exceptional and thoroughly talented Eva nominated me for One Lovely Blogger Award. I must say I was immensely flattered by this and want to extend my thanks to her for thinking of me. I urge you all to give her blog a look as it won’t disappoint with its content.

So here is what I must do to accept this prestigious honour:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like
  • Include this set of rules

Now I must confess I don’t know how interesting my seven facts will be about myself, I hope I don’t repeat myself from other award speeches. I decided to make my seven bits of information that are as intriguing as they can be. Here goes:

Number one – I…

View original post 460 more words

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

