DID I EVER TELL YOU


“Did I ever tell you,” M began coolly “that when I first began reading your blog I was amused.” his fingers stroked over my hair, a gesture I often found comforting. The way the tips of his fingers would massage my scalp, a sensual pleasure I enjoyed. “You were so goofy and sweet in your honesty.”

I frowned. Was he complimenting me or was he insulting me? I tilted my head back to look up at him. “Thank you. You are making me blush” I replied drily.

“Learning things about you was quite an experience,” he went on as if he didnt hear me. “especially when I realized how sexually adventurous you wanted to be.”

M’s eyes darkened considerably. “I don’t think I am a possessive man,” he let his fingers trail down my shoulders back up to frame my face. “However I found I have a jealous streak when I realized I didnt want to share you with anyone. Male or female.”

I smiled. “Did you really?”

M tapped my lips with one long finger. “You have such a mouth on you.”

My eyes twinkled mischievously. Lips parting, my tongue peeked out and swirled around his finger. He inhaled sharply. His mouth covered mine, his fingers inching up to grip the back of my neck. His kiss was hot hungry.

M reached down to tug at my leggings, pushing them down, as I yanked my shirt over my head.

Breathless we stared at each other. “I waited a long time for you.” he whispered. He cupped my breasts, thumbing my nipples.

I whimpered, my nipples were sensitive. His touch made me ache all over. My pussy was wet, I needed his touch, I needed him to put the fire burning inside me out. I  covered his hands with my own. “I am sure you did.” I drawled sarcastically.

His gaze burned into mine. “You are mine. I wont share you with anyone with else.”

I let go of his hands, mine framing his face. “I wont share you with anyone else. You want to fuck me?” I demanded. “Its only me”

He chuckled “Honey, we will fuck, we will have sex in every position in Kama Sutra but later I will make love to you.” he kissed me again. “I will make all those fantasies you write about nothing words on paper.”

“They will be nothing but a memory, a silly girl’s idea of how to love. I want you for the rest of my life.” he whispered. ”

  • A dream I had that M read my erotica, got extremely jealous

2 thoughts on “DID I EVER TELL YOU

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

