I AM SMACKLE


One of my guilty pleasures.

Smackle and Farkle.

Once arch nemesis.

“We are scientists. Life forces repel one another. This is a proven fact”

Smackle finally got up the courage to ask Farkle for a smoothie. Then their feelings developed over three seasons.

I am so going to miss Smarkle.

Smackle and Farkle. Watching this made me laugh hysterically because Smackle reminded me of myself. Not because I am brilliant like her. But because I am so awkward. Socially awkward.

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

