THAT IS NOT FLIRTING


Someone: you really need to stop your flirting! He’s taken!

Me: flirting?! Me?! That wasn’t flirting! I hate to see what you call flirting!

Nothing gets my back up, then people trying to be catty when I am being myself.

Awkward. Funny. polite.

I try to go out of my comfort zone to be friendly. To whomever.

I am not coy, flirtatious or alluring enough for that kind of bullshit drama. I think its ridiculous.

Being friendly, goofy is not flirting. I have hard enough time being awkward, stumbling over my words and getting annoyed with small talk then worry about some little girl who thinks I am trying to steal her man.

Flirting?

I have no game.

and I have no patience

for little girls and their insecure drama.

I am being me. You be you. You take care of your man. We be friends. Ok.

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “THAT IS NOT FLIRTING

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

