BLISSFUL DREAMS


 

You are on my mind. You are in my dreams

I wish to feel your hot breath on my skin

feel how my body reacts as your hands and mouth

tease

your hungry excitement in every caress

I trail my hand down my between my thighs

as I imagine you between them.

I am so wet.

I rub my clit, I want your cock inside me

to feel you so deep

I wish to dig my nails in your back, as you whisper

hot naughty words in my ear. How much you love me

I can almost taste the sweat of your skin as you make me yours

My fingers are slick with my cream, I am lost in blissful sensations as my orgasms

are about to crash over me.

I need you to fuck me harder, take me higher and I cum moaning your name.

Oh if only you were here.

 

6 thoughts on “BLISSFUL DREAMS

♥writing was all I had, all I’ve ever had, the only currency, the only proof that I was alive. Memory.♥ each of us has a story to tell. Leave your thoughts. Leave your comments.

